Born and raised in Kempten (Allgäu), I came into contact with music and pop culture at a young age, as my parents co-founded the Klecks e.V., in which I still work very actively today. In our regular events we had greats like Benny Carter, Tracy Chapman,Dieter Hildebrandt, Michel Petrucciani and Lillian Boutté as guests, whom I was able to welcome and look after, among other things.Because of this experience it was obvious to start training in this area. The decision to learn the profession of specialist for event engineering gave me the opportunity to develop my aff inity for technology and expanding my wealth of experience. My tasks included event conception, installation, support and post-processing of various events, as well as supporting artists and coordinating interns and external employees. (including Georg Schramm, Marianne Faithfull, Mono and Nikitaman, The Nordic World Ski Championships 2005, Vierschanzentournee, and more)In 2009 I started my studies in communication design, which I completed with a Bachelor of Arts in Motion Design in 2014. After that I had the opportunity to study for the Master of Arts for media spaces, which I finished in 2016. In addition to my studies, I work as an event croupier at Royal Events and as an assistant to the management at Wohnprojektmanagment GmbH, in which I was a silent partner until the company got dissolved.After and between my studies I worked freelance as a designer and social media consultant in various areas, which even led me to Australia in 2011. In 2017, I worked for Move24 GmbH for 5 months as a feedback manager and in this short time was able to improve the Google ratings from 2.5 stars to 3.7 after I received an off er for Google Working on Adwords Dach (D / A / CH), I switched to the off icial subcontractor of Google, Viafon GmbH.Through my studies and my professions, I am interested in new innovative technologies and urban culture and their sustainability. There is also a lot of room for this in my private life, I am an enthusiastic urban gardener and beekeeper,try to incorporate sport and healthy nutrition as well and often as possible into my everyday life and get involved socially in minecloser surroundings. My friends describe me as a lively, life-aff irming, helpful and communicative person.It would be a pleasure for me to bring my experience and skills to a new and stimulating workspace.